2016 SEC Championships

///2016 SEC Championships

The SEC has reasons to tout its dominance in a variety of sports, but that applies to women’s gymnastics perhaps more than any other. SEC teams have won or shared 11 of the past 12 NCAA women’s gymnastics championships, including current three-time defending champ Florida.

Team scores

  1. Florida 197.775
  2. Alabama 197.725
  3. LSU 197.500
  4. Auburn 196.975
2016-03-28T07:00:07+00:00March 24th, 2016|Gymnastics, NCAA Gymnastics|0 Comments