Kelloggs Gymnastics Tour Roster

Kelloggs Gymnastics tour roster announced!

[su_row][su_column size=”1/3″]
kellogs tour 2016 feature
[/su_column] [su_column size=”2/3″] Full Roster:
The Final Five – Simone Biles, Gabby Douglas, Laurie Hernandez, Madison Kocian and Aly Raisman;
Rhythmic – Kiana Eide, Monica Rokhman, Jennifer Rokhman, Kristen Shaldybin and
Laura Zeng; and trampoline – Nicole Ahsinger and Logan Dooley. 2008 Olympic allaround
champion Nastia Liukin, 2008 Olympic balance beam champion Shawn Johnson
and 2012 Olympic team champion Jordyn Wieber are also on the cast. Due to athletes’
schedules and personal commitments, the cast will vary from stop to stop.
[/su_column][/su_row] [su_row][su_column size=”1/3″]
Shawn Johnson beautiful
[/su_column] [su_column size=”1/3″]
nastia liukin talks wedding plans feature
[/su_column] [su_column size=”1/3″]
Jordyn Wieber four years later feature
[/su_column] [/su_row]

About the author: Admin

Head honcho @

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.