USOC Team of the Year

///USOC Team of the Year

Final Five took Team of the Year, and Aly Raisman took Team Captain of the year.

The awards were presented during a live taping of the Team USA Awards presented by Dow, Best of the Games ceremony, held tonight at Georgetown University’s McDonough Arena in Washington, D.C. The awards show – which featured co-hosts Akbar Gbajabiamila and Matt Iseman from NBC’s Emmy nominated series American Ninja Warrior – will be televised on NBC Sports Network (NBCSN) on Oct. 4 from 10-11 p.m. ET.
2016-09-29T05:08:29+00:00September 29th, 2016|Elite Gymnastics, Gymnastics|0 Comments